zephyress Profile Information

Still willin'
Age 58 From Greenwich, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Tall, good sense of humor, playful, quiet at times, love to travel and explore places off the beaten path, adventuous, generous, enjoy the water/beach in any season, sailing, good music, being outdoors, the arts, antiques, reading, walking, yoga, casual lifestyle.

Appearance & Situation

My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
that certain, undeniable spark
I've Always Wanted To Try  
blueberry wine, winter in New Zealand, the fastnet race, real old-fashioned homemade straberry rubarb pie, to touch a rainbow, and see if smiling when you feel like crying really works, dearmeat, the backdive I failed to execute in highschool, wearing my grandmother's hat to work in the falling snow, and find the jewelry I lost as a child.


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Out of Africa, any Hepburn film - love the movies - many favorites
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit