xxx_beauty_xxx Profile Information

Live Life Full Throttle
Age 42 From Augusta, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My idea of a first date would be to have a special man sweep me off of my feet.. Treating me as if I were a princess in a fairytale..Reconizing my beauty not only on the outside but within..
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try scuba diving and petting exotic fish in the process..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Finding total happiness...When I say this I mean a man that gives me butterflies in my tummy when he enters the room,,, a smile that melts me,,, and when he looks at me I feel complete..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Next 48,,, CSI Miami,,, The Worlds Deadliest Catch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Blow,,, The Wedding Crashers,,, Scar Face
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
ZZ Top,,, Alicia Keys,,, Garth Brooks
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
A Child Called It,,, Charlottes Web,,, Moby Dick
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Always smiling waiting to see what the next moment will bring..I love to be adventurous and daring..I love the beach anything to do with it..I love to sit and have deep conversations does'nt have to apply to anything special just love to get to know you better and your personality also share your likes and dislikes... I love to joke around and be humorous to make another smile is priceless to me...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm a beautiful young woman looking to be spoiled and in return for me to satisfy his every "desire"..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed