suzyq4u Profile Information

Eternal Optimist
Age 56 From Sandy Hook, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Some people think I'm the funniest person they know and I find a way to crack myself up at least once a day..easy to find humor in the mundane when you have an open mind. Appreciate a quit wit, signs of intelligence looming!! I really love to cook and am quite good at, invite the masses or just prepare something fabulous for a special friend, haven't poisoned anyone yet. I find it therapeutic to make people feel warm and fuzzy and have the talent to do that with food. I'm very young at heart, and love to tell people that I have a 21 year old son, Senior at UCONN and watch their jaws drop..Also have a 10 year old daughter and relish all their accomplishments along the way. Started my company two years ago, work from home and love the freedom that provides. Spend as many weekends as I can in Amagansett. Won't say I love the beach, too contrived (but I do). Love animals, have a few, dated a the ones I own better. I'm also the chick you pull up to at the traffic light who is singing at the top of her lungs..sorry if you waved and I missed it!! I'm a confident woman, easy going and love the feeling of accomplishment that my work provides.I give 100% to everything important in my life while always making certain to take good care of myself, mind, body and soul..if I don't who will? My dog? I don't think so..Well maybe..if I become old and feeble, I'm sure she'll step up to the plate...hopefully I'll find someone to grow old and feeble with so she won't have to.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting the folks!! Kidding. Easy comfortable and interesting conversation. A spark that ignites a physical attraction that's clearly mutual. Can't wait to see you again and I haven't even left yet.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Having my own restaurant. My own recipes create the menu. It's filled with comfort food, becomes a well known and popular local dining spot that is sure to succeed.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to find and maintain success, true love and happiness for myself and ensure my children are safe and secure and have a strong foundation. To make certain everyone in my life that I love, is well aware that I love them, because in the end that's all you have. I just want a really big turn out at my memorial service.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dateline, 20/20, Greys Anatomy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Love The Ref with Denis Leary, Usual Suspects and The Birdcage
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Clapton, The Stones, Bruce
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
A Letter to My Daughter, Touching Peace, A Thousand Splendid Suns
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sharing time and space with a person or people who energize your spirit. You can be doing anything really, when you're surrounded by positive people, it's bound to be a good time.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Intelligence first, someone who I can match wits with and who can challenge me. I enjoy great conversation and want to be inspired by my partner. Proud to be with him. I look for a strong man who is confident and loving. Who appreciates my gifts and aspires to the same goals and I do.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed