smilesallday Profile Information

Looking to explore the WORLD !!
Age 35 From Salem, New Hampshire - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a very fun, bubbly, personable, outgoing, sensative, exotic, sensual, lovable and caring girl! I am very self driven, business minded and I love working hard~! I love to fish, hike, sing, read, write and cuddle! I am all about exploration of new things and I love to be catered to. I can not get enough of luxury once I get my first taste of it! I smile all the time, keep a positive additude and work towards my goals! My goals in life are to be healthy, fit, educated and to make it to the top. I want to be financially stable and live worry/drama free!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Business Owner/ Residential Cleaning
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to some place quiet and upscale, VIP setting.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bungee jumping, sailing on a yatch, flying front seat in a helicopter
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To become wealthy, be happy and live life to its fullest!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
History Channel, Deadliest Catch, Discovery
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Goodfellas, Godfather 123, Scarface
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
NIN, Aerosmith, Madonna
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
I just generally love the library!! LOL
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having a good time with NO DRAMA!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A person who is willing to go the max to keep me happy, and I always return the favor! :)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed