shaday38 Profile Information

Classy lady for a spirit filled soulmate
Age 48 From Duluth, Georgia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
My friends calls me a princess I'm a divorced mum waiting for a true believer love. A man sold out to Christ ...cherishing family values, and who loves children..I spend time between studying for my nursing board, exercising, spending time in the word and working part-time but will make out time for the right man, I love adventure, history, music, cooking or dining out, I would prefer a non-smoker . I would respond to men who fits the criteria set above, my spirituality and faith is very important to me, so I'm hoping to find a man who 's faith is equally important to them. I tend to prefer men who're athletic, takes care of the temple or actively living a healthy lifestyle, I would prefer someone who 's already a parent or would accept my daughter as their own.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Picnic in a the park, Orchestra or whatever we both agree on ...anything could be ideal as long as its fun..
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuby-diving, Flying airplane, ironman :-)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be


I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Fulfilling His Will and living a life of purpose, being a good example to others.


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
60 Minutes/History-War Documentaries/Arts
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
World war documentary/ Green Miles/Amstad
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kenny Rogers/Martina McBride/Judy Jacobs
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
Holy Bible/ Cashflow 101 series/Business School.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Long Vacation, travelling, Music.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?