seriouswon Profile Information

Age 39 From Alleghenyville, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a very caring, kind woman. I have hazel colored eyes, long curly auburn hair, I stand 5'8", there's a litle more of me to love than what most guys look for... however you will not be dissapointed! It's all in the right places.
I do have an 8 year old, of whom I'm very proud of!
I'm a hard working woman who is in the Health field.
I'm here hoping to meet someone special to get to know and possibly get serious with...NO, I'm not a gold digger, but I'm tired of meeting men (I'm sorry, I mean "Boys")who talk alot of bull, and end of mooching off of women who are all about themselves. I want to know what it's like to be takin care of for a change. Don't get me wrong I'm not the type "ALL ABOUT ME", but, hell take care of me and I'll take care of U too! My mate will have no complaints. So...if I'm someone that you might be interested in getting to know, lets chat and get to know each other. C-you soon!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A night on a beautiful town, dinner, walking talking, getting to know each other, coffee.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
There's alot if things I've always wanted to try. I'm opt to anything as long as it's legal!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To provide my child with a loving, safe, secure future. To progress further in my field of work and to give myself security for the future.


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grey's Anatomy, CSI, Passions
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dirty Dancing, Titanic, Pretty Woman, Rush Hour
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with those whom I love and care about, is the most fun I think anyone can have!!! Sharing those adventures with the ones most close to you will be a life time full of fun. I love to travel, be outdoors, and exploring historical landmarks, and just lounging around the house. It' mot hard for me to have fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is clean-cut, sweet, caring, a little aggressive, tall (or same height) nice hands I don't know what it is I love a man with nice hands. Just someone who isn't about playing games, honest.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed