sensualluv Profile Information

Enjoying The Ride Without A Seatbelt
Age 33 From Roselle, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im Dominican, Trinidadian, Italian. Im a free spirit woman who is spiritual yet fun and real. Looking to enjoy life without a seat belt all the time. I love spontaneous and adventure as myself. I live, laugh and love and seeking someone who is the same. I want romance I want to cuddle kiss and have that blissful butterfly in my stomach feeling and desire and be desired. I want someone who wants to truly enjoy life not talk about it but live it! I dont like men who are all talk and no attention for once in my life Im seeking someone who make me laugh and smile as I am because 1 thing about me I live to laugh and I need someone who doesnt mind making the effort like me:)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Hispanic/latino, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Bird
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Marketing Clothes
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something intimate and romantic like a candle light dinner, or a spur of the moment trip, or going bowling or ice skating, to catch a game would be great, or cooking together just anything with great thought and us interacting together.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving........making love on the beach, hmmmm theres other things.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To Live, Laugh & Love & to keep Dreaming:)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
the tudors, the good wife, two and half men
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
indescent proposal, breakfast at tiffanys, sabrina
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
prince, janet jackson, rolling stone
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
have to think too many good ones
My Idea Of Fun Is  
bowling, sports, last mintue trips, traveling, bowling, cooking together, dancing, candle light dinner, skating, doing sports together, catching a game

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone spontaneous, funny, outgoing, giving, adventurous and a true romantic, loving, giving and wants to just really have something special.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed