sbrchick Profile Information

sooo lonely and bored
Age 50 From East Missoula, Montana - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 40 yrs old my children are grown and doing well its my time now and I am bored out of my mind looking for someone to excite me.I am verry outgoing I love the outdoors hunting, fishing, camping, walks, hiking and what ever is too short I want to have some fun and enjoy the rest of my if my prince is out there dont be shy get ahold of me. ;)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Indian, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My ideal first date well it would be nice to have a man set up my ideal date with out saying a word that would be an ideal date just having a man that can make his own decisions and suprise me full of fun
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A hot air balloon ride and a picnic on a cliff
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to live life to the fullest, love my neibors, eventually I would like to own my own outfitter ranch hunting, fishing hot tubs out under the moonlight.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
all kinds
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
not shure right now
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
lots of them
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hiking or helicoptering in and camping and fishing a hidden lake, making love under a waterfall, walking through a beautiful place the woods, a field or a town ect.dinner at home and a good movie, a good glass of wine and a nice hot tub.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a women, I want someone that can feed my brain not destroy it, finacially stable, funny, laughter is the best medicine, just a good person all around
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed