sarahbelle Profile Information

I'm what you're looking for...
Age 34 From Huntington, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm what you're looking for if you want to find someone who... is Well traveled is Business Oriented loves to dine out and drink wine goes to museums often knows how to have fun and knows how to make my dreams come true...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Flight Attendant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something spontaneous... I like surprises :)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving or hang gliding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and own a piece of land on my favorite island in Thailand.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lost, Simpsons, anything on Discovery
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Last Samurai, the Beach, Braveheart
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Amel Larrieux, Madonna, Cafe del Mar
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Alchemist, The Tipping Point, The Tao of Pooh
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I have fun like it's my job... Most people find it satisfying to hang out with me because it's fun just to be around me! I love to laugh! But if I could give a generalization about what is fun for me, I would say Adventure and this usually happens when I'm traveling/backpacking!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I like men that I date to be 5'11 and taller... Humorous...know how to take care of themselves...and love to travel and have exciting experiences!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed