rideme Profile Information

lace looking for leather
Age 59 From Kernersville, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i am a very active and personalble person. I love giving attention and getting it too. I ride my motorcylce as much as possible and enjoy cuddling. I am a touchy kind of girl. I love to hold hands and hug and etc...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Head Cashier
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
He would pick me up on time!!! He would then take me to a small but quaint little Italian Restaurant where we would talk and laugh while we drank a bottle of red wine, Then the ride home would be by way of the scenic view where long glances would be exchanged as small talk continued. Arriving home a little late but drunk with excitement of when we'll meet again!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always been a bit adventurous. I would love to skydive or parachute. The sky is so amazing. A hot air balloon ride would be nice too!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is to be happy regardless of the sacrifices that I have to make. I want to remain healthy enough to see my grandchildren grow up.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Medium, Lam & Order, The Closer
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Tombstone, Steel Magnolias, Lethal Weapon
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Garth Brooks, Bob Seger, Bon Jovi
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having my whole family come over and BBQ and swim in the pool, then close the evening out with music and dancing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I first look into a mans eyes and search out his soul. Behind every face is a soul. He must have a good heart and love family. I want someone who loves to travel but also enjoys quiet evenings at home. I look for a man who is strong and loyal. A man true to his word, trustworthy! Someone who wants to share, care and experience all life has to offer with me. I am old fashioned and want to be pampered and cared for.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?