princessofkings Profile Information

Wanted:Man who wants Romance-Adventure
Age 52 From Irwin, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  

I will tell you that I am a very straight shooter and I tell it like it is. Sometimes I come off very business like and in some cases cold. However, that's really not who I am.But I really do have a softer side Both get me into trouble.
I go from one end of the specturm to the other. I pretty much do this with everything. For instance: hobbies, interests, friends, like, charities, causes, etc.......
I am very passionate aboout everything that touches my life. I don't know if it's my ethnic make-up or personality.
I am a very romantic person. Usually I can find the romance in everthing. Or even the cute factor, silver lining type of thing.
Back to romance. I love to cuddle at home or hold hands in public or kiss and hug wihile walking in the mall or at a party.
I like whispering in your ear in front of friends what I would like to do to you when we get home. Look at you across the room and know that the look in your eyes is meant for me and only me. Little notes etc.....all that mushy stuff. Like now. It is Christmas time. I find this one of the most romantic times of the year. All the lights, candles, music, activities, togetherness. Cuddling watching Christmas movies or just have the tree and candle glowing and play music and talk or "something". See I can find romance in anything. Baseball game, car ride, picnic, zoo.
It's all what you make of it. You can make it miserable or you can make it pleasurable. Folkes tend to forget that.

If this helps. Here are some of my favorites:
color: purple
food: Italian (Pizza, chicken Marsala ala Parmesean my creation) Chocolate, Chocolate, Chocolate
TV: NCIS, Criminal Minds
Movie: Steele Magnolias, God Father Triolgies, The Last Don
Books: The Villa, Harry Potter Series(not kidding) well written, The 3 sister Triology The Gary Hard fiction book Anything Nora Roberts, Debbie McComber, Mario Puzo.
Holiday: The spirit of Christmas, Valentines Day, My Birthday(national holiday) ha ha
Vacations: Vegas, Disney World
Places: My bedroom, the beach, anywhere my partner is, NYC, Quito,
Hobbies: Anything k9 (Maltes). Arts/Craft/Vendor shows, collecting, crafting /sewing, Home Decorating
Activities: Kids stuff, sporting events, cha ritiy fundraiser, political fundraisers, out on the town with or without friends, shopping (though I never get to go) shows, movies, fairs/fesitvals, walks, one day adventures,
concerts, performing arts, outdoor concerts, community events, staying at home and chilling, sitting on front porch, sittin on the patio with friends.
flower: white roses
Outside flowers: zinnias, impatients, double impatients, roses, dahlias, lillies, wave petunias, geraniums, etc.....
Collect: Gingerbread, Bearington Bears, Cherished Teddies, Dinnerware, Tea Pots, Holiday Ornaments, Lenox, Lenox Christmas Ornaments.
Well, if you got this far, God Bless you. And I will say I look forward to sharing all this with you.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
The place doesn't matter. It's the ambiance. The right atmosphere so that we can talk and get to know each other. The where is irrelevent. But I have to confess, a place with soft music and candle light does make for a great first date.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving, helicopter ride over vegas at night, fly a fighter plane (never going to happen), be truly happy.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To have been a successful wife and mother, business woman, and to have made a difference. Besides my children, I want to have made a difference in a child's life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CNN-NCIS-Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Steele Magnolias-Godfather Trilogies-Harry Potter Series
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Gloria Estefan-Luther Vandross-Tim McGraw
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Villa-The Sisters Trilogy-Harry Potter Series (They are well writtnen)
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Wow, well Not allowed to say the first, anything with my partner, My crew's activities, anything k9(Maltese), sporting events (football), art/craft/vendor shows, festivals/fairs, summer activities, traveling, one day adventures, shopping for others, friends, going to shows and the theatre (Performing Arts), cooking/baking/candy/candy making/, fundraising for charities and less unfortunate, .....

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed