pokertax Profile Information

Seeks woman to play through life with
Age 46 From Islington, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
37 yr old 6'4"tall brown hair blue eyed italian male 250lbms looking for a woman who wants to experience fun and excitement and all life has to offer. I am flexible and independent looking to soak up what this world has to offer!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Tax Accountant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner out, wondering through the north end smelling the smells of italian cooking then window shopping in fanueil hall
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A new restaurant or new cuisine with someone.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To take less than I give.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
News, History Channel, Lifetime Stuff
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dead Poet Society, Rounders, Titanitc
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Top 40, Brooks & Dunn, 50 Cent --- Wide Spectrum of Taste Here
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Must be seriously interested in the book to read it
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to picnic, go hiking, sit at home and snuggle, go gambling, go traveling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A woman with a lot to give because I do too!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed