passionqqsupply Profile Information

Great passion supplement recommended ...
Age 46 From Saint-Lambert, Quebec - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Generally, I am proper and love etiquette, detailed, compassionate, bluntly honest. Dislike liars. I am either loved or hated, I guess you decide and be the judge.

I am more interested in values a person brings to my life than beauty, life experiences from the past can be a better source in future adaptablitiy. A marriage in the past does not bother me providing a proper divorce has eliminated all ties.

I have yet to see a profile stating anything negative of a noticeable degree. Am wondering, do all the great communicators, funny, understanding, honest, great/good looking people, with great sense of selfworth and sense of humour can't find anyone to be with?
I could be all or none of the above...I guess what really comes out of my personality is a reflection of your own.

Feel at ease to drop me a line or two for specific interests, more pics to come ... come back soon ..:)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Only CBC and what's on it
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Business, Health, Philosophy