novabeauty Profile Information

Love meeting new people.
Age 42 From Wagmatcook, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a Native woman from Nova Scotia. I have a 6 yr old daughter. I am recently separated. I'm starting a new life with my daughter. She is my life. I am a fun, understanding, kind, compassionate, good listener and talker. I like to spend time with my daughter, hang out with friends and family, go out when i get the chance and have fun. Love it when people make me laugh and I like to make people laugh too.

I have long brown hair, hazel eyes and 5'1". I am shy at first but once I am comfortable where I am I come out of my shell. I can be an outgoing person.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Gaming Clerk
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm not sure, it's been a long time since I've been on a date. I just got out of a 13 year relationship of which 9 of them I was married.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I would try just about anything.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
My main goal in life is to make my daughter's life a good and happy life. Her happiness is my happiness. Anything after that is a bonus.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
All CSI, Ghostwhisperer, Grey's Anotomy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Shaggy, Gretchen Wilson, Nelly Furtado
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Horror, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Shining, If This Is Your Land Where Are Your Stories, It
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with my daughter. Hanging out with friends and family. Sit around a campfire with or without a beer. Go to the bar with friends or sit around and a few drinks. I like singing karaoke after having a few drinks, lol. Relax watching tv or a movie. Going for drives and take in the sights.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a kind, caring, understanding, trustworthy person who can make me laugh. A good listener and talker, communications is a very good asset.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate