Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

minnieme12345 Profile Information

Hi everyone
Age 50 From San Antonio, Texas - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Sandra
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im out going honest caring kind thoughtful ,100% myself I don't act or pretend to be someone or something I'm not please don't get it twisted if you çome st me the wrong way treart me like I'm nobody put your hands on me or verble abuse trust me I'm not a paying customer so I can't read or reply to mesßages and int ßee likes
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Retired nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing Cards, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee conversation movies
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding a motorcycle
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Obscure, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To get my registered nurses license
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
That's respectful senceative thoughtful caring kind know what he wants in life no5 abusive in phisical verbal mentally nows how to treat a lady
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close