littlefoots2 Profile Information

b with someone u cant live without
Age 59 From Estell Manor, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I notice as I get older that time goes by much quicker. Life is to short to be anything but happy.I love my family and enjoy my friends.I consider myself loyal, caring, romantic, have a good sense of humor and I love to make people laugh. I love helping people and volunteer my time at various places.I love the simple things in life.They are to me Lifes Pleasures. I love the quiet after the 1st snowfall, walking in the rain, sunday afternoon drives to nowhere, snuggling, the feeling you get with the first touch from that special someone, long soaks in the tub, reading to children, a good bottle of wine with good friends, sitting in a window bench with a good book, fall, the feel of the sun on my face, making someone smile:) pillow fight, putting on clothes straight from the dryer, the smile I get on my face when I hear his voice, giving flowers, getting flowers just because, playing footsie, eating whipped cream right from the can, christmas lights in the dark, walking hand in hand, back rubs, long kisses...theres lots more.These are the things that mean the most at the end of the day.All the other things we do sre special because we do them with someone special.I hope to find someone who values being surprised by those special moments of life.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
Public Safety Microfilm Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice quiet dinner where we could talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Wow, thats going to take some thought!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To leave this earth knowing that I made a difference in someones life, that I have helped make someones life better. To know that I have raised caring and considerate children. And to know that I have brought joy into my special someones life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I like informational television of all kinds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Green Mile, Where Dreams may come, The Wizard of Oz
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Nickelback, Five for Fighting, David Cook
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Instructional, Philosophy
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being spontanious-no matter where you are there is always room for that element of surprise. I like watching good movies, Cooking great food...especially desert!!! I like driving to nowhere, staying at bed and breakfasts, exploring new places, traveling, going to musical events, plays, car races, camping, snorkeling-although I cant swim!!! Just exploring life!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
The qualities I admire most are compassion, loyalty, trust, devotion, consideration and a true romantic
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?