libranyc Profile Information

Latin Libra For Leggy Intelligent Hotty
Age 45 From Fort Lee, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi, I'm Eric...
I've never tried online dating or personals, but I've tried those phone systems a few times over the years so I figure, what's the big difference. let me at least describe myself, I'm 5'11" Dark hair, Light Skin, Brown Eyes, Slim, Sexy...I'm also A LIBRA and Very Layed back, Very Sexual, very Physical, And usually pretty Affectionate..
I'm half CUBAN/ Half Dominican...I guess I look more Cuban...Occasionally People Mistake me for Italian & I dont Speak A word of Spanish...I live In NYC, I moved back here From Jersey in '03...I'm looking for Someone Preferably White, Asian, Or Latina. Someone Who's Sane, Happy, Funny, Sexy, And no matter the age, I'd like to meet someone who's cultured, intelligent, funny, In good Shape(I have a wide range of Taste but Prefer someone Who's Slim to Fit..)..I usually also prefer dating someone who's a bit older for me a seven year difference makes for great chemistry, but that's not set in stone, I'm know there are some great people out there my age or younger, I guess I'm just not meeting them too often.. and I guess I'm a bit of a legman, if you're leggy that's a big A+ ..I love movies (BIG MOVIE BUFF), Acting (I still dream of getting into entertainment someday), Cats, The outdoors, especially the Beach (I LOVE Driving Down the Shore in summer), Rollerblading, Beautiful sunsets...I used to really love the The X-Files...want to know a little bit more about me? let's get together...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Quality Assurance / Techcical Support
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially