kami73 Profile Information

Age 44 From Waterville, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am at a place in my life where i can either stay where i am at and see what the next chapter will be, or venture to another State; which has always been a life long dream to wake up to palm trees everyday! I am ALWAYS laughing.. Usually at myself! I love cooking, traveling, antiquing, decorating, being in love.. & making the best out of any situation.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing Cards, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something that involves a horse drawn sleigh, candles, good food, conversation, & Chemistry with endless Butterflies...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Well, I have a "To Do List" before i turn 40...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to meet my soul mate & live life to its fullest!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
HGTV, Food Network, & Three and a Half Men
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gran Trino, What Happens in Vegas, & Pretty Woman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
David Gray, Stevie Ray, & Van Morrison
My Top 3 Books Are  
Magazines usually... Food & Wine, Remodeling, & Love Signs(Horoscopes)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A connection at first, then a sense of humor, & must be attracted as well. Power & Money have always been a turn on ...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed