justmikeblue Profile Information

Take all of me, you know I'm yours!
Age 61 From Webster, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
loyal, gental, well educated professional performing artist, with strong family values. I know how to treat a women very well.
I like to dress up (nice suite) for dinner at a fine cozy restaurant to show HER off every now and then.
I have been waiting and saving myself a long, long time, knowing that she will find value in that. "to give the deepest part of my heart to her" is what I want to live for, to share good times and bad, to stand together as soulmates, best friends and passionate lovers, to proudly know and feel that home is naturally with her! I still dream of--and hope we meet in this lifetime instead of the next.
I can feel you out there still, so close, but so far away-- please come to me now and let my love rain on you like a spring thunderstorm on a thirsty flower until the end of time.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
performing solo artist (guitar & vocal)
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
nature path walk or walk on the beach and dinner, a movie- some place that has class and public but quiet so we can hear each other and really talk.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
traveling out of the country to an island with warm clear blue water. jumping out of a plane, scuba diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
write a hit song or two
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
pbs channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, History, Instructional, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
amusement park, swimming pools, dancing etc., jumping out of a plane, multi-track recording in studios, performing on stage

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
loyalty, trust, equal respect
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed