hopingangel Profile Information

hoping angel wanting that spice to floa
Age 48 From Sydney Forks, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
i'm a single mom and i'm pretty energetic. i'm told to be hunerous and easy going . i love sports and lift abit of weights. i skate, swim, horse back ride . road hockey etc.love movies pretty much anything really .if we seem compatible give me a shout hope to hear from you .

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
home health care nursing
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
my ideal first date i would have to say would be some where public like a movie then coffee depends on what is going on in the town . possible the park or skating i'm pretty easy going and not fussy
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i really haven't tried anything that i wanted to do other than swim with dolphins but i did get to pat and feed them, i'm satisfied so far with that
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
my goal in life is to continue being happy and raising my children to hopefully well adjusted adults with great morals and a spice for life, good combination i think . i would like to find someone to share my life with and embrace there's.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
csi, american and canadian idol and coyote ugly lol
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
scream movies, color purple, purple rain old but good
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
marvin gaye, keith urban, jessica simpson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
color purple, green meadows, pet semetary
My Idea Of Fun Is  
my idea of fun is anything from a good laugh with the kids over karaokee singing or us jellow painting to out with family or friends doing pretty much anything . i always seem to enjoy myself.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
well looks are important as its usually what brings you to speak to someone or make eye contact there has to be of some physical semetry that apeals to you . i like a great easygoing but humerous personality.someone who works and is energetic not a robot but engergetic lol.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed