heartofanangel Profile Information

Honest with a heart of gold
Age 49 From Felchville, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi there,
I just want to say a litle bit about myself.
I am a single mom of 2 children, I like to live life to the fullest, i enjoy anything outside, animals, friends, and getting to know new people. I have a variety of interests which are to numerous to list here, i am honest, caring, fun loving individual at least that is what my friends say about me. I do know that i like to treat others with respect and definately with honesty. I live in vermont in a rural section tucked away in the country. usually i am a free spirit on the weekends as the children usually go away with their friends.
I am looking for someone i can do things with, get to know, and go on from there.
I would like someone who can be honest, caring, compassionate and willing to treat another how they would like to be treated as i have a heart of gold and feel i should recieve the same in return.
Well gents, i will leave it at that for now, if you have any questions or would like to talk i am an open book with nothing to hide, i will be HONEST with you from the start as i feel that is the way it should be.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Rodent
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
meeting someone in a public place at first, maybe coffee or lunch to get to know each other
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
mainly educational
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
being around people that are optimistic, friends, my children, family get togethers, doing anything outside, relaxing at times, walking, taking rides, going to the beach, reading a book

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who is honest with themselves as well as others, sense of humor, a caring, loving person, a doer not a talker, someoen who is willing to give their all in a relationship as i do, someone who wants to be with a person for who they are and not what they can make of them
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate