havanadave Profile Information

author - writer
Age 69 From Athol, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
raconteur, author, free thinker, rebel with and without a cause, walks life to his own beat, serious, searches for the finer things life has to offer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
it would depend on the circumstances and the timing as such
I've Always Wanted To Try  
most of the things i haven't as yet
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to be the best i can. to follow my dreams and never lose sight of them. to find inner peace... of mind.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
hbo series stuff (although it isn't tv); 60 minutes; political satire shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
eagles (both as a group and each individually); beach boys (as a group); marley
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Sports, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
it's only cigars (i wrote it);
My Idea Of Fun Is  
anything that doesn't hurt anyone and puts a smile on their face. quiet walk on a beach. listening to the sound of the wind on a quiet day.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
intelligence (first and foremost), attraction (both physical as well as mental), chemistry, personality, warmth, inner stuff as to what kind of human being she is, animal lover, traveller, flexibility with life and ability to take off on a moment's notice, listener, has to be the sheep dog not the sheep, possbile ltr arrangement whether or not formally / officially, in tune with life politically, humor, ability to deal with her own baggage
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate