director51 Profile Information

Treat for the Sweet
Age 51 From Augusta, Georgia - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Just me says alot, I enjoy being myself, not having to engage in lies or stories to good to be true. I enjoy outdoor entertaining such jazz concerts, walk in the park. along the beach line with the waves flowing,i certainly enjoy dinner cruises, I am a reader I can appreciate different writers work
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
College Instructor
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
on a nice day, sitting outside at a restauraurant or a bar, enjoying your beverage of your choice, taking in the sights laughter asking ice breaker questions, Both are well groomed just taking it or what it is
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A perfect Dinner out on a boat, with old school music on a beautiful evening or a creative way of having a picnic
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
I would like to pursue a Director of a center, help out less advantage children, sow our future and help them to grow
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hallmark movies love Christmas Moies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Hallmark pretty flexible
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Patti Labelle, Earth wind Fire, Late whitney houston
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing volleyball, entertaining small gathers, visiting different cities and candlelight dinners,lunches or breakfast

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who able to communicate, expressing your feelings ,picking out the smallest things to make your mate happy.This would tell me that you listen observant and care. always showing your concern, turning negative into a positive learning how to appreciate and grow together
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date
Close