dani Profile Information

Looking for my 1st last date
Age 47 From Eatontown, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hmmm, A little about myself - I am a pretty simple person. I am old fashioned with a modern twist. To be very honest, todays dating world has me going crazy.
There definitely has to be chemistry and I think chemistry is almost an instant thing.
I am very friendly, easy to get along with, shy at first but warm up quickly. People tell me I am a people person.
I do enjoy a variety of different things. I am very spontaneous and plan very little. It could be time for a road trip on any given Friday afternoon. I pretty much enjoy anything outdoors. I play a lot of softball. I like to work out when I get a chance which doesn't seem to happen very often anymore. I enjoy the movies, playing pool, going to a nice dinner and many other things. I am a hopeless romantic. A great night for me would be grabbing a bottle of wine and sitting on the beach with that special someone. I can also be content just sitting on the couch with the person I love. I am a total kid and animal lover. I have one 10 year old son who lives with me full time. I adore him.
I am very honest, faithful, loyal, up front and to the point. I would just like someone to give me the same in return. I will save all the rest of the details for when we meet :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something simple - maybe coffee or tea then if something is there dinner.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anything I get the opportunity to do.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to have my son grow up well rounded and to able to look back on my life feel content and good about it.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Animal Planet, House and the Discovery Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Notebook, Ghost and Pay It Forward
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Doors, Elton John & Journey
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I make everything I do fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Wow, this is a hard one. Someone who can be themself, not trying to impress everyone. Be able to laugh at themself, you should be able to be a kid at times but be strong when they need to be and know when to grow up. My match would be affectionate, loyal, trustworthy and have a good sense of humor.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed