cutie4love Profile Information

trapped in hillbilly hell
Age 41 From Dayton, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single mother of 3 who absolutely loves to laugh. I dont have much time for social activities so when I do I make it count. what a person does in life as long as they arnt malicious I can love them. I am open minded and open hearted. I love sittin in and watchin movies or goin out and having some drinks. Oh and I happen to have a lil kinky in me too. I am brunette med. length hair and wear it straight somedays and curly others. I am very curvy and if u prefer the Kate Moss look I am not the girl for U. I dont have a preference in appearences personality counts for everything. I am not necesarily looking for a serious relationship just someone i can enjoy time with. Well I hope that is enough anything else U'll have to ask to find out.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I work with the developmentally disabled
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
enjoy peacefully life and my children and family and would love to be able to travel and experience this beautiful country with my kids
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone with decent intentions toward those they are close to
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date