chubbynpierced Profile Information

shy girl in CT seeks a true, honest man
Age 35 From Deep River, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
shy at first, but warm up quickly. I have a good personality, open-minded, honest, truthful, and goal oriented. Seeking someone special to spend time and grow with. I am planning on moving to Florida by the end of this year. (soon, hopefully!!) so, men from FL certainly welcome :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Nurse's Aide
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a quiet setting that would allow us to get to know each other, weather permitting... a walk wherever, again allowing time for conversation, preferrably with the sunset view!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to live each day to the fullest, as I have already exceeded my goals of surviving cancer (twice).
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don't watch enough TV to have favorite shows.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
10 things I hate about you, Bad Boys II, and Rush Hour
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
anything I can sing along & dance to
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that allows me to think creatively; working on my business, a walk with a view of the sun set. Photography

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone with a similar sense of humor, so we can laugh together...not that I really mind being the only one laughing, but still. Someone who is also career minded and goal oriented, like myself.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed