cassvass Profile Information

Tall Dark N Handsome
Age 36 From Weston, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Loving and caring gentleman who became sucessful through real estate and investment. Self Made millionare who is looking for someone who will like me for me and not my money. Women in the northeast are notorious for being money dependent which is fine but most women I have met go over the line. One I Get to trust you and see that you are truly out for my best means then the rest will come. So if you're that one then drop me a line sometime!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$1,000,000USD To $2,500,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Clubbing / Bar Hopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a walk along the beach or possibly a movie.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Expand my fortune to others because I am blessed at such a young age. Help out childeren in third world countries and opena chain of restaurants
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI... Family Guy... Sports center
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Departed...Friday...Lucky Number Slevin
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Jazz, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bob Marley...Green day...System Of a Down
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Into Thin Air...Beloved...A Clock Work Orange
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Taking a 4 day trip on my jet to the bahamas of vegas and enjoying the finer things of life

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Blondes/Blue green eyed first...but will definately consider a brunette if she's the right one. Someone who will like me for me and not my money. Someone who is a good listner and isnt dependant on me when i have to go away on business. I understand women have needs but work is what made me so wealthy so untill we're married work will come first.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?