callitlove Profile Information

Looking For My SoulMate
Age 44 From Douglas, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Well i am a single mother who lives alone searching for my soulmate.I love cooking, crafts, arts, taking walks along the beach seeing the sunset with that special man, I am loving, caring, honest, sincere i don't play headgames, cheat or Lie all that is for children.I am very affectionate, loving and caring to my man.I am serious about what i want and thats why i am here.So if you like what you see then please drop me a note.No games or Onenight stands.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I think the first date could be a coffee, something simple, Usually the man picks.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
white water rafting at Bush Gardens
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Goal In Life Is  
is too love my children and grandchilren to the best of my abilities and stand by them always.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, SVU, Discovery Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
P.S I love you, Border Patrol, SpiderWick
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Garth Brooks, Reba and Toby Keith
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Humor
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Family, Cooking, walking the beach, long rides, vacations(I need one of those without kids)watching movies with and without kids, teaching kids how to cook is fun, I'm not a fussy person unless it comes with bugs and anything that crawls.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man that is easy going, looks don't always matter its what's in the heart...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?