browneyeslookin Profile Information

lasting love wanted
Age 47 From West Rupert, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would describe myself as a down to earth, kind, honest, fair, loving, affectionate, impulsive, funny, inteligent(well, sometimes anyway), quiet at times and loud at others. I don't like to hurt peoples feelings but I don't like getting hurt either. I am faithful and loyal. I try to accept people as they are and want the same in return.I love my kids, family and friends.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I am a die hard romantic so an ideal first date would be to go to a balloon festival and be able to go up in one, Maybe get flowers or a teddybear. In the winter time that would be difficult so I guess then an ideal date would be going to dinner and a movie and if things went well at that point, maybe go for a cup of hot chocolate to talk some more, even hold hands at the table...Pretty sappy huh? Oh well.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Flying in an airplane and going up in a hot air balloon.I have always wanted to go to Ireland and Scotland.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to be a good mother, make my children happy and succesful and have a life that I love with somone who loves me and that I can love and respect in return. I want to start my own business that I can run from my home. I want to be a better person.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Raising the Bar, extreme makover home edition, American Idol
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
White Christmas, The DaVince Code, National Treasure
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Alabama, Reba Mcyntyre, Dolly Parton
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, and the Harry Potter series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to hang out with my friends and family.I like to dance, go to the movies, go out to dinner, bowling, horseback riding, playing cards and board games with friends, going Christmas shopping with my sister and our friend Tammy every year the day after Thanksgiving.I love the whole holiday season. I love picking out the tree and decorating it and the house. Parties with family and friends.
I love snuggling on the couch watching a good movie, holding hands when we're walking, getting hugs and kisses for no reason, Having someone there to make me laugh and laugh with me about things.
I love to go camping and to barbeques and picnics.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a man who is kind, honest, funny, responsible, reasonably inteligent, thoughtful, patient with my kids, affectionate, loving, sensitive but not wimpy (if that makes any sence at all). He can stand up for himself but have compassion for people less able to stand up for themselves.
I am looking for a man who will accept me as I am, and love me anyway.I want a good role model for my kids. I want someone who wants to go to family parties and friend barbeques and hold my hand and dance with me. Cheer me up on the bad days and just love me and my kids as we are.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?