blapmaster Profile Information

I just want to care for you
Age 34 From Augusta, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I enjoy cooking, martial arts, Japanese food, hiking, and treating a woman how she deserves to be treated. I will make sure you are happy every day, and I am sensitive yet masculine.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A romantic candlelit dinner (cooked by me of course), and maybe a moonlit stroll on the beach.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have always wanted to backpack across Europe, mainly around Italy, France, and Greece. I would also love to go to Belize.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to own a successful business, and fall in love and spoil a woman for the rest of her life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dead man, Legends of the Fall, any foreign film
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Myself, Carlos Nakai, DJ Krush
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Health, Horror, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
The analects of Confucious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Cooking a romantic dinner at home for my lady, spending the night out on the town, and just being out experiencing the joys of life together.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I just look for a woman with a beautiful soul, looks don't matter. I also like a woman who is independent, successful, and cultured.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed