bethnumberthree Profile Information

No Times For Games
Age 30 From Lewistown, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a college student, a first semester junior. I am extremely intelligent, and maintain a 3.8 GPA while majoring in Biology. I come from the country life, I did not grow up on the farm, but I have many memories of walking to the farm next door for either milk or fresh eggs or whatever. In recent years I have learned to enjoy the finer things in life, and plan on enjoying them. As for right now, I am just looking for fun, I am in college, plan on working in a cancer lab this summer, and I just want to be able to enjoy my life, before I have to get serious and settle down.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
College Student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I have no idea, it all depends on the person I go with. Everyone has different ideas about what is fun, I have gone on a first date to a mall and it was a blast, I have also done the fancy dinners which are fun.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have no idea what I want to try yet, I tend to stay away from most crazy activites, because well I am scared to death of heights
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
I plan on doing cancer research.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Gilmore Girls, Law and Order: SVU, Numbers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
American History X, Fight Club
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Plain White T's, Green Day, Dashboard Confessional
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is just going out on the town with a group of people, doing whatever comes to mind. I never like to have a set plan when going out, I like to keep my life a little free flowing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity
What Do You Look For?  
I don't look for anything in particular. I can honestly say that I do not have a specific type of guy I date. I just have to be in a relationship that is fulfilling. I like attention, I have to say that, I like to be paid attention to and that is generally a problem in a lot of my relationships. Generally as long as the guy is sweet, caring, and attentive that I am pretty much good to go.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date