bengals56 Profile Information

wild woman
Age 39 From Center Rutland, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
blond fun and sometimes wild. i love animals and looking for someone to share with

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
customer service
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dining
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a nice meal and maybe drinks. something low key
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
i want to someday open a business in rutland or maine i dont know where
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
law and order, top design, family guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
matchpoint, any horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
phish dead bob dylan
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
thinner, silent prey, winter prey
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going out. i like to party sometimes but love to just be out at a restaurant or downtown. i love to shop

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness
What Do You Look For?  
a stable man who wants a relationship
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?