ashlee14385 Profile Information

Where is Mr. Perfect??
Age 32 From Lionshead Lake, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am smart, caring, giving, loyal, and fun!! I hate writing about my self- I have a wonderful job, and love what I do- I am a no nonsense kinda girl, I am very straight forward. I am very open and down to earth, and I am very positive about everything.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Automotive Accountant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
FIrst date- something easy- so either one of us can run if needed.. LOL- Probably grabbing a cup of coffee or a drink and going somewhere quite- getting to know each other, so there could be a possible 2nd date!!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I will try anything once- If I don't like it I won't do it again and if I do like it- they hey I like something new!! Sky Diving- or new weird foods -
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life.. I have a few - but my main goal is happiness- I want to look back at my life and have no regrets and have more memories then I know what to do with. I want a family to take care of and I want to feel accomplished.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Entourage, House, Big Love
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Can't name them, there are way to many!!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Again to many...
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Marley and Me, They Better Serve Beer in Hell, and Conversations with God
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Fun- anything, I make everything fun.. I like going out to diner, getting drinks, grabbing a cup of coffee, going for a walk, going dancing, rocking out in a dive bar- It is what you make it!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Teeth- go figure... Teeth are so important!! But thats just look wise- I want someone to be fun, and bold, and smart- a guy that I am comfortable around and someone that makes me feel secure.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed