Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

ashannon09 Profile Information

Let’s see what’s in store for us!
Age 50 From Corona, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello! I'm a 51-year-old entrepreneur and mother, balancing my time between Henderson, NV, and Southern CA. My life is a tapestry woven with dedication to my family and my business. You'll often find me engrossed in a good book, enjoying the calm of a beach walk, or embarking on an impromptu road adventure.

I value honesty, humor, and deep connections. I'm seeking a partner who appreciates meaningful conversations mixed with laughter and wit. Emotional maturity and stability are important to me in a relationship, as they bring a sense of security and harmony.

While I am self-sufficient, I appreciate a partner who also values stability in life. It's not about wealth, but about the comfort of mutual support and sharing life's responsibilities.

I'm not interested in casual flings or one-night stands. I believe in building a friendship first, fostering a deep connection that can naturally evolve into something more profound and lasting.

I'm looking for a man who's ready to share a journey filled with mutual respect, love, and laughter. Someone who understands the importance of balancing professional ambitions with a warm, nurturing home life. If you're someone who values a strong foundation of friendship and is ready for a meaningful, long-term commitment, let's start with a chat and see where it leads us.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Ethnicity Is