antkiller2k Profile Information

Fun Guy From Mass
Age 32 From West Side, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Mellow guy from Mass ... Love food and music and am up for trying everything at least twice. Went to college in southern mass for a couple years and decided to move to central for a change of pace ... ask if you wanna know more

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
General Contractor
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A moderately priced restaurant with great food and a calm atmosphere. Good conversation and swapping of embarrassing stories and family matters. If all goes well an after dinner espresso at the local coffee counter.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
This should be saved for another time.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Obscure


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To find someone who will love me for who I truly am whether I can always be that person or not. To have a modest home and a sound financially stature off which to raise kids and have a life worth living.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family Guy / Lost / Battlestar Galactica
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Usual Suspects / Monty Python and The Quest for the Holy Grail
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Blues, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bob Dylan / Enya / White Town
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Political, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Under the Blood Red Soon / The Kite Runner / Then There Were None
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having a jovial night in or out of the house with good food, good drink, and good company.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A good soul. Sound intellect. Good looks. etc.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed