angelamarie Profile Information

Searching for treasure
Age 44 From East Fairfield, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a silly, relaxed, some what out going girl. I love the little things that life has to offer. I love to smile. I love it when I get butterflys in my tummy when someone smiles at me:) i am artistic, poetic at times...a hopeless romantic.
Over all...I am too nice for my own good.
I have four beautiful children. They come before anything. We have been through enough the past few is time that we were treated like prince's and princesses.
WOW..that didnt take long for you to turn around and run...Oh is expected. Kids are alot for some people...I love being out side...walks, hikes, fishing, sitting on a blanket with a picnic...Horses..actually all animals...I enjoy a wide variety of music...I will try almost anything once, I guess, I just have not had the opportunities too. Anything else?? Go ahead and ask...Thanks

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting at a park. Bring a bunch of home made food and sitting down by the lake or ocean...Talking, relaxing and just enjoying the moment
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Soundsdilly, but I have always wanted to ride a horse on the beach...Like you see in the movies;)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
I would love to finish school. I am currently enrolled at two online colleges. One for Medical Assisting, and the other for Relaxation Therapy. My goal is to one day work at the VA or something like that. I love the troops and I want to help giveback to them...After all...they are the reason we areble to talk on here;)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Discovery, New's, Desperate house wives...(just started
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Blade Trinity, Band of Brothers, Knocked Up
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, New age, Ambient, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Josh Groban, Elvis, anything that makes me move
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Plese dont ask:)
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out at home, having a cook out with friends and family. I have never been on a vacation, but would love to take the kids to a dude ranch, they want to go on a cruise...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am starting over, o I am going to be straight forward. I am looking for a man that adores me completely. One man that loves me ad my kids. Someone that doesnt take life and its hardships to seriously. Must have a lite heart. MUST>> kids. One who will wake up and playvideo games with my kids at 8am Sunday morning. One that will draw me a bubble bath..just because. A man that loves it when I make dinner and bring it to him while his game is on... I am looking for someone that will always respect me/us..never raise a hand in anger...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed