ajsccr6 Profile Information

live life and have fun
Age 32 From Hammond, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
i'm 22, 5'8, korean, up to doing pretty much anything fun...play soccer and stay in shape..love hanging out with friends and meeting new ppl

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
VP-Dairy Farm
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
walk on the beach at sunset
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i'll try anything, but i want to skydive
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
my goal in life is too survive it...but besides that i would like to do something in the field of law, possibly military officer (jag).. as long as i find something that makes me happy, it doesnt really matter
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Shark, CSI, Smallville
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Transformers, Blackhawk Down, We Were Soldiers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Daughtry, Linkin Park, Kenny Chesney
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Robin Cook, Tom Clancy, John Grisham
My Idea Of Fun Is  
i have a wide range, from casinos, clubs, sports, anything and everything...but sometimes staying at home and just relaxing is just as fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
i look for someone who has a positive outlook on life, likes to have fun not staying home all the time, a willingness to try new things, takes care of themselves, and a good personality and sense of humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed