Wellnessfirst Profile Information

Looking for a committed relationship
Age 54 From Chicopee, Massachusetts - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun loving and caring lady, looking for the fight man so we can add to each other. I am educated, a professional in the health field. I am family oriented, would love to spend some quiet time with the right man but can party as well. I love to dance, I love going to to movies and I enjoy traveling.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Famila Nurse Practitioner
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
We can decide together or I’m open to suggestions
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Not sure but I’m open to trying new things, adventures
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
I feel very accomplished so my goal is to find a partner to enjoy life with/travel
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and order, greenleaf, Empire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Diary of a mad black woman, how Stella got her grove back, Night school
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Alicia Keys, Rhina, Celine Dion
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Humor, Mystery, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Movies, spending time with loved ones, going out to dinner

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who is caring, sensitive, romantic, intelligent and pays attention to his woman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close