Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Rossdivol Profile Information

Hot sexy and loving
Age 19 From Pretoria, South Africa - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello! My name is Rorisang and I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you. I am a friendly and outgoing individual who loves to meet new people and experience new things. I believe that life is all about creating memories and cherishing the moments that we have with the people we love.

I was born and raised in Rustenburg, where I have lived my whole life. I come from a close-knit family who has always supported me in everything that I do. My parents have always encouraged me to follow my dreams and pursue my passions, which has shaped me into the person I am today.

I have always been a curious and adventurous person, constantly seeking out new experiences and challenges. I love to travel and explore different cultures, trying new foods and meeting new people along the way. I believe that these experiences have helped me to grow and develop as a person, broadening my perspective on the world around me.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, writing, and spending time outdoors. I love to go for hikes in the mountains or relax on the beach with a good book. I also have a passion for photography, capturing the beauty of the world around me through my lens.

I am currently studying Tourism at Johannesburg University, where I am learning and growing every day. I am passionate about my field of study and hope to make a positive impact in the world through my work. I am excited to see where this journey takes me and what opportunities lie ahead.

Overall, I am a friendly and outgoing individual who is always looking for new adventures and experiences. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I am determined to make the most of every moment. I am grateful for the people in my life who have supported me along the way, and I am excited to see what the future holds. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Ethnicity Is