Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Hummingbird12 Profile Information

Beyond your wildest Dream, literally!!!!
Age 41 From Austin, Texas - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Aimee
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a Loving Medicine Women that communes with Sacred Sacraments in ceremonial settings to help transform Shadow aspects into Light and Love. I come with an Abundance of Wisdom and Medicine and I am here fulfilling my Highest Purpose on this Planet. Caution meeting me could drastically change your Life beyond your wildest dreams. I am a Healer and I am looking for my equal. I am super Adventurous, smart witty and a mysterious. Let see if you and I are an Alignment!
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Non-profit/ Medicine woman
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, how else are you going to get to know someoneā€¦..
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I usually try things as they come up. Fearless Trying!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to step into my highest Alignment for myself and service to the Planet
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
True Aunthetic Spontaneity

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
For that person that can support my growth and I do the same for him.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close