Eazytopleaze1970 Profile Information

Greek ******* seeking Black King
Age 51 From Edgewater, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Aphrodite
I Can Speak  
English, Greek
I Would Describe Myself As  
Athletic, affectionate, playful with a little bit of naughtiness. Loves to travel. Looking for my better half, someone who's into a Healthy lifestyle, likes to stay fit and can keep up with me, can make me laugh, is very loving and affectionate. Tall Black males that can protect and please in many ways.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to dinner, conversation, or cuddling on the couch in front of a fireplace. Very affectionate and romantic.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Be self employed and a ******
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Aaliyah, Luther Vandross, Johnny Gill
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Affectionate, Athletic, Funny, Sexy..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close