Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Chocolatedrop75 Profile Information

Creating magic together!
Age 48 From Virginia, Minnesota - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Destiny
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a God fearing Woman, Very outgoing, love family. In search for my KING!!! Born & Raised in Queens New York, also I'm a Military Brat. I'm a Dr. In clinical psychology, owner of a women's Boutique & night lounge for the grown & sexy mature crowd.
Suga Heel Boutique (12) yrs. In business located in Norfolk Virginia.
Era Lounge located in Norfolk Virginia, just opened (3 ) months ago still under construction work, doors opening up soon. both businesses are on social media. Zodiac Cancer ♋
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner & a nice stroll
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ski diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Marriage one day
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Health, History, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Shopping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Loyalty
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close