2fabulous Profile Information

2fabulous and just 4u
Age 44 From Chester, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am exciting and beautiful. The beauty I exbit flows from the inside out. Looks aren't everything it is just the cherry on top. I embody elegance. I am the type of woman that you can take to an inportant classy event and can also relax at a ball game. I love to get dressed up and I love sports. Check me out I am the one you have been looking for. With the Lord as my guide I am confident that life for me will continue to be fun and adventurous. I am alway looking for a new exploration. Lets explore together.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My ideal first date would be a day of adventure. Starting with some Lunch. then going to a museum or Arts or Sport event. Closing the evenning with an eloguent dinner, that required us to look our best and enjoying eachothers company.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try sky diving. What can I say I love flying.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To obtain the education needed to serve my community with all strength, knowledge and passion. I want to live debt free so as to not be burden while serving others. I want to live following the ways of Christ.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
King of Queens, This Old House, Greys Anatomy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Madea's Family Reunion, Manderlay, Drumline
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kirk Franklin, Judy Jacobs, EarthWindand Fire
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Humor, Religious, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of Fun is two people or more that are enjoying eachothers company. An action packed day with several diffent activites or events. Fun is also home watching the game with lots of food and laugher. I love to laugh

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man that is focused on the goals he has set for himself, and is making progress if not have reached them. I like a man that can listen and is able express his own desirers. A man that will encourage me in my aspirations. A man that is interested in his spiritual identity and working to reveal it. I look for a man that is not insecure, or intimidated by a strong woman.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?