zeneith Profile Information

sweet and single
Age 32 From Kingsley, New Brunswick - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a sweet young fun girl who loves life. I am outgoing and love to laugh. I am going to university to become a kindergarten teacher. My part time job is a yoga instructor. I love anything to do with fitness and the outdoors. I like going out to dinner with my friends and partying. Having a good time all the time is a big must in my life.I am looking for someone to have a good time with, who knows how to treat a lady.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Yoga Instructor
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A picnic in a beautiful spot where we can talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To have fun in life and always live life to the fullest.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lost, Office and Desperate house wives
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
In her shoes, Snatch, and Rocky IV
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Coldplay, Ohbijou and The Tragically Hip
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Midwives, Ten ways to get to heaven
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging out with friends, drinking, sports, Interior decorating.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who will treat me right and who will keep me laughing non-stop.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?