xmissxnikkix Profile Information

Looking for a good hearted man
Age 30 From Sydney, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
My name is Nicole and I am 19 years old. I have medium length auburn hair, dark brown eyes, and I am 5'3". I have an energetic personality and love meeting new people. I can be shy at first, but when I get to know someone I warm up to them. I love dancing and I love the theatre. I also take part in theatrical productions when the chance come around.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It would have to be something we both would enjoy I suppose. Go for the classic dinner and a movie or maybe just coffee.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To go and see a Broadway show!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To accomplish my dream of acting and to one day soon settle down with someone.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
ANTM, Heros, Supernatural
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Craft, Harry Potter, Practical Magic
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fall Out Boy, Gwen Stefani, Avril Lavigne
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Davinci Code, Harry Potter, IT
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out and doing the most random things. Being adventurous.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone with a great personality and for someone who can make me laugh.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed