whiskeychick Profile Information

im just a cowgirl looking to be roped in
Age 29 From Auburn, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i am 5'6 and i have blond hair blue eyes and i LOVE mt horses i show jump horses and i need someone that weill be there for ME and MY HORSES!!!...and i like to play the drums somtimes...and YES i do know how to play them...and i LOVE to SING country music!!! i am very good at it!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Bird, Exotic Animal, Horse, Other, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
pet sitting!
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
the guy picks...but a nice dinner and a movie then on a back road in the country lol
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ive always wanted to go skydiving, bungee jumping

And alot more stuff alot of stuff!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
alot of stuff with horses and im showing dogs now sooo i want to go big with that
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
MtV rfdtv (horse tv) and idk lol
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
too many to wright!!
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
only horse stuff
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going on a trail ride with friends...or getting pertty and going out

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Power, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
a nice guy that will be there FOR ME!!!...some one that will love me for me!...i know i don really wright much but its hard for me to put it in words im better on a phone or face to face!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed