wetsumr Profile Information

still optimistic
Age 67 From Bangor, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a bit too independent and stubborn for my own good. Still believe in truth, justice and integrity. I have been single for quite a long time and a devoted parent. I have traveled extensively and will revisit some places but prefer to see more of the good old USA. Yes, I have baggage and my life can be somewhat complicated. A lifetime of stories. lol Know any good jokes???

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
semi retired and struggling
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Internet, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cars, Camping, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Maybe an amusement park. We could decide together. Good conversation!!!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Not much I haven't tried!!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Too provide the opportunities for my children that I never had. A COMFORTABLE early retirement!!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
History, Discovery, comedy and action
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to choose
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Not much I don't like. It's a mood thing.
My Top 3 Books Are  
Way too many!!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with the right person. Good conversation. Making lasting happy memories.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I believe in three keys to a lasting relationship. Sharing secrets, sharing the children and sharing the bills.I'm not really much into dating anymore. Nothing is guaranteed. You never know. Nothing to lose by trying.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed