weekendcaper Profile Information

Where You At?
Age 41 From New Victoria, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Have to see for yourself. I'm am not that big on typing so you will have to figure it out as we go. Never really know what to say on these describe yourself questions so I will just keep babbling on until I have wrote enough...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Fun and Never boring
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything I never got too.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To live it, and be happy...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Prison Break General Hospital Millionaire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Scar Face Blow Donnie Brasco
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Nickleback Johnny Cash Aerosmith
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Sports, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that doesn't invole being too bored.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed