waterbubblybaby Profile Information

Blondie seeks Black haired Man!!!
Age 57 From Presto, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Designer with a flair for cute Asain men to enjoy 5' 4" Blond Blue eye curvacous..vivacious..availabe

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Interior Designer / window treatments
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Tv, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
After I've gotten to know you by speaking to you per phone we can agree to decide on a first date needs to be in a quie sophisticated restaurant to see if there is chemistry
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm still interested in trying sooo many new things...you for instance:)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I've reached my goals ..just like someone to share paridise with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dancing with the Stars...Extreme Makeover...Boston Legal
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Haven't been to a movie lately...thats why I need you!!!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Electronic, Latin, New age, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Homeopathy...Landscrpe design...exotic ethnic cooking
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Taking a sailboat to a quiet place..champagne// sunset//romance..in that order..too busy working to remember the things I used to do..love boating..fine dining...basically the good life..also I can deligate well.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I like men who treat a lady well..not be cheep about small stuff..handsome..kind..fun
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed