twink56 Profile Information

Hididng in Plain Sight
Age 60 From Mooresville, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am well adjusted, loyal, sincere, romantic and fun to be with. I consider myself to be a woman of substance, spontaneous, healthy, stable with a quick wit and a great sense of humor.I'm generous with all I have and all I am. I am prepared for love of the highest caliber again. Now it is time for us to share all we have earned and the knowledge we have acquired with someone special. Humor is must.. Some things I enjoy: Music, old fashioned courtesy, a nice massage after a hard days work, - bubble baths for two, a rainy day, sunsets/sunrises anywhere, travel, cruises to tropical far away places, champagne and all the finer things in life.. which may include you! I have anticipation, NOT expectations. I'd love to have a traveling companion. The potential for more always exists. Even though I do enjoy the finer things, I am by no means a princess or drama queen. When we meet, I'll remove all doubt. Please, no players or games. Here's to the future...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Personal Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice quiet restaurant where we could talk and get acquainted.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
scuba diving, hot air ballooning
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To marry a wealthy man and take care of him while he is busy creating the future.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Survivor, Travel Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Once Around, The Secret
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beatles, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Secret, The Last Lecture
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing, movies, cooking, photography, travel. massages for two. Anything with the right person is fun!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for man that may possess qualities such as love, compassion, humor, patience and passion.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed